Tumblelog by Soup.io
Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.

February 27 2014

20:25

Friday 28 February 2014 at 00:00

Rain showers. 4°C at 00:00. Gentle breeze, 5 m/s from south-southwest. 0.5 – 1.2 mm mm precipitation between 00 and 06.

February 14 2014

12:45

Friday 14 February 2014 at 18:00

Fair. 9°C at 18:00. Gentle breeze, 5 m/s from south-southwest. No precipitation expected between 18 and 00.

February 07 2014

18:55

Saturday 08 February 2014 at 00:00

Fair. 2°C at 00:00. Light breeze, 3 m/s from south-southwest. No precipitation expected between 00 and 06.
05:35

Sunday 09 February 2014 at 19:00

Snow showers. 5°C at 19:00. Moderate breeze, 6 m/s from south-southwest. 0.6 mm mm precipitation between 19 and 01.
05:35

Sunday 09 February 2014 at 00:00

Sleet showers. 5°C at 00:00. Moderate breeze, 7 m/s from south-southwest. 0.4 – 1.0 mm mm precipitation between 00 and 06.

February 03 2014

13:05

Monday 03 February 2014 at 18:00

Rain showers. 6°C at 18:00. Light air, 1 m/s from northeast. 0.3 – 0.6 mm mm precipitation between 18 and 00.

January 19 2014

19:41

Monday 20 January 2014 at 00:00

Snow showers. 4°C at 00:00. Light air, 1 m/s from east-southeast. 0.4 – 0.8 mm mm precipitation between 00 and 06.

January 05 2014

11:42

Sunday 05 January 2014 at 18:00

Fair. 2°C at 18:00. Light breeze, 2 m/s from south. No precipitation expected between 18 and 00.

December 22 2013

15:52

Monday 23 December 2013 at 00:00

Partly cloudy. 7°C at 00:00. Gentle breeze, 5 m/s from south-southwest. 0 – 0.2 mm mm precipitation between 00 and 06.
15:52

Sunday 22 December 2013 at 18:00

Rain showers. 8°C at 18:00. Gentle breeze, 5 m/s from south-southwest. 0.4 – 0.8 mm mm precipitation between 18 and 00.

December 08 2013

17:29

Monday 09 December 2013 at 00:00

Fair. -3°C at 00:00. Light air, 1 m/s from west-northwest. No precipitation expected between 00 and 06.

October 26 2013

17:40

Sunday 27 October 2013 at 00:00

Fair. 15°C at 00:00. Gentle breeze, 4 m/s from south-southwest. No precipitation expected between 00 and 05.

October 09 2013

21:43

Thursday 10 October 2013 at 00:00

Fair. 12°C at 00:00. Light breeze, 2 m/s from west-southwest. No precipitation expected between 00 and 06.

October 06 2013

12:45

Sunday 06 October 2013 at 18:00

Partly cloudy. 15°C at 18:00. Gentle breeze, 5 m/s from northeast. No precipitation expected between 18 and 00.

September 21 2013

19:29

Sunday 22 September 2013 at 00:00

Fair. 13°C at 00:00. Light breeze, 3 m/s from north-northeast. No precipitation expected between 00 and 06.

September 10 2013

13:16

Tuesday 10 September 2013 at 18:00

Partly cloudy. 15°C at 18:00. Gentle breeze, 4 m/s from northwest. 0 – 0.7 mm mm precipitation between 18 and 00.

August 10 2013

20:19

Sunday 11 August 2013 at 00:00

Fair. 18°C at 00:00. Light breeze, 2 m/s from north-northwest. No precipitation expected between 00 and 06.

August 06 2013

15:39

Tuesday 06 August 2013 at 18:00

Fair. 29°C at 18:00. Light breeze, 3 m/s from southwest. No precipitation expected between 18 and 00.

July 09 2013

19:18

Wednesday 10 July 2013 at 00:00

Fair. 19°C at 00:00. Calm, 0 m/s from west-northwest. No precipitation expected between 00 and 06.

May 21 2013

18:03

Sunday 26 May 2013 at 02:00

Partly cloudy. 4°C at 02:00. Light air, 1 m/s from south-southwest. 0.4 mm mm precipitation between 02 and 08.
Older posts are this way If this message doesn't go away, click anywhere on the page to continue loading posts.
Could not load more posts
Maybe Soup is currently being updated? I'll try again automatically in a few seconds...
Just a second, loading more posts...
You've reached the end.

Don't be the product, buy the product!

Schweinderl